totallyinaband: (Default)
Stephen Stills ([personal profile] totallyinaband) wrote2019-03-10 02:30 pm
Entry tags:

How's My Driving?

Hello Poly world! How's my playing driving? Please leave a comment here if you have any ooc questions/comments/concerns for me.

[identity profile] miri-piri.livejournal.com 2011-05-24 01:55 pm (UTC)(link)
Hey! You don't know me, and I'm afraid I'm gonna come off as a creeper, and I'm not even sure if this is the right place to post this, but...

I'm new to roleplaying and have been looking for a multi-fandom one. This one caught my attention, but I didn't know what character I wanted to play, so I browsed the taken characters and noticed there was a Stephen... which made me kind of want to play Joseph.

But I also noticed that you're playing pre!vol 5 Stephen, so what I guess I wanted to do was just... make sure it was okay with you before I applied?

Sorry if I come across as super awkward, I'm just really new to this and don't want to come off as rude or anything adsjff! :O

[identity profile] miri-piri.livejournal.com 2011-05-24 03:18 pm (UTC)(link)
Great!! I really want to play Joseph now! :D I'm just gonna look into the rules a bit more and write the actual application and stuff...

Do you like to torture Stephen? (who doesn't? x3) Because I was thinking of maybe bringing in vol 6!Joseph for extra awkwardness and hilarity. What do you think?

And sorry, I don't have AIM. :(
I'm kind of... more of a lurker. (Now I sound like a creeper again, haha) I didn't even have a LJ account until today, I only made it so I could apply for this roleplay. O:

[identity profile] miri-piri.livejournal.com 2011-05-25 12:34 am (UTC)(link)
Oh yeah, I totally agree with you that it would be kinda lame to come in and be all like "HAI BABEH BTW YOUR GAY IN THE FUTURE NOW KISS ME 8U". It would be fun if Joseph got that he was from a later date then Stephen and then kind of had to wait the whole thing out all over again and be all frustrated about it. XD Or I could just take him from around the same time as Stephen, I really haven't decided anything yet.

I'm gonna have to get AIM then if I decide to join! Which I probably will. O:

But yeah, thanks for like... being totally cool and giving me some tips and stuff cuz like I said, I'm a total newbie at this stuff. 8D;

[identity profile] miri-piri.livejournal.com 2011-05-25 11:12 am (UTC)(link)
HAHA! :D

Yeah, that would be great! I got AIM now.

miripirimiri @ gmail . com

[identity profile] miri-piri.livejournal.com 2011-05-29 10:09 am (UTC)(link)
Oh please DO be needy, it makes me feel like less of a dork for being needy myself. XD

I haven't even started on the app yet, I've been kind of busy these past days. I'm hoping to get it done next week. But yes! Recording! Joseph should totally do it! XD

And now I feel like a total retard, but a mun is... the person who plays the character? 8D;; ...I'm new at this, and that is my excuse, haha. <:D; ...also, I had to uninstall AIM because it was running really slow and kept freezing. :( Imma try Messenger instead!